2020 Commission Meetings

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Saturday, March 07, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

SPECIAL MEETING: Monday, March 30, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

SPECIAL MEETING: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes